Peer Reviewer for Vol. 7 No. 2

  • Dr. Amornrat Wattanatron, Vice Dean, Faculty of Education, Naresuan University, Phitsanulok, Thailand.
    amornratw@nu.ac.th
  • Dr. Archanya RatanaUbol, Associate Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    archanya@gmail.com
  • Dr. Boonnadda Jayanama, Language Center, International College for Sustainability Studies, Srinakharinwirot University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    bonnieinternational@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Kulvadee Thongpibul, Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand.
    a.kulvadee@gmail.com
  • Dr. Mallika Meinhold, Counseling Psychologist, Samitivej Srinarakin Hospital, Thailand.
    mallika.meinhold@gmail.com
  • Dr. Rewadee Watakakosol, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Psychology, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    wrewadee@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Richard Lynch, Assistant Professor, Program Director of M. Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    richardlynch2002@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Pateep Methakunavudhi, Former Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    mpateep@chula.ac.th
  • Dr. Sangob Laksana, Dean, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    sangoblks@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sara Samiphak, Lecturer, Faculty of Education, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    Sarass3wz@virginia.edu
  • Dr. Shimon Zohar, School Psychologist, Psychological Educational Service, Pinsker 203842640, Hadera, Israel.
    shimonthailand@gmail.com
  • Dr. Supit Karnjanapun, Associate Professor, Vice President, Faculty of Education, Vongchavalitkul University, Thailand.
    supitsetonhall@gmail.com
  • Dr. Suwattana Eamoraphan, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    drsuwattana@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Viriya Taecharungroj, Lecturer, Mahidol University International College, Thailand.
    viriyatae@gmail.com
  • Dr. Walai Isarankura Na Ayudhaya, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    P_Walai@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Watana Vinitwatanakhun, Program Director of M. Ed. in Educational Administration, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    watan54@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Yan Ye, Director of Educational Research, Statistics and Measurement Center, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand.
    norayeyan723@hotmail.com