Peer Reviewer for Vol. 5 No. 2

  • Dr. Alisara Chuchat, Assistant Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
    Alisara.C@chula.ac.th
  • Dr. Amornrat Wattanatron, Vice Dean, Faculty of Education, Naresuan University, Phitsanulok, Thailand
    amornratw2001@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Archanya RatanaUbol, Associate Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
    archanya@gmail.com
  • Dr. Ben Weinstein, Graduate School of Psychology, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand drbweinstein@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Jon Nicholas Blauw, Graduate School of Psychology, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    jon_blauw@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Kanog-on Rungrojngarmcharoen, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    drkanogon@gmail.com
  • Dr. Natalie Chantagul, Graduate School of Psychology, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    nataliebm@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Richard Lynch, Assistant Professor, Program Director of M. Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    richardlynch2002@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Robert Ho, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Psychology, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand tack.kwei@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sangob Laksana, Dean, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    sangoblks@gmail.com
  • Dr. Soison Sakolrak, Assistant Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
    ssoison@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Supit Karnjanapun, Associate Professor, Vice President, Faculty of Education, Vongchavalitkul University, Thailand
    supitsetonhall@gmail.com
  • Dr. Watana Vinitwatanakhun, Program Director of M. Ed. in Educational Administration, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand watan54@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Yan Ye, Director of Educational Research, Statistics and Measurement Center, Graduate School of Education, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand
    norayeyan723@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kulvadee Thongpibul, Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
    a.kulvadee@gmail.com